University Holidays
Service Breaks 2017-2018


During University holidays, Emory shuttles are not in service, or offer limited or modified service as defined below.

Limited Service: Shuttle service is limited to only the routes shown, with possible schedule changes which will be noted on each route page.

Modified Service: Shuttle service for routes shown with definite schedule changes which will be noted on each route page.

This information is subject to change. Follow us on Twitter for the most current information.



Holidays/Breaks Date Service 
     
Summer Schedule Monday, May 15, 2017 Reduced Service C, Loop, & No Service Oxford
Memorial Day* Monday, May 29, 2017 No Service
July 4th* Tuesday, July 4th, 2017 No Service
Full Service Resumes Monday, August 21, 2017 C, Loop, & Ex Park
  Wednesday, August 23, 2017 Resumes: Oxford
  Saturday, August 26, 2017 Resumes: Dogwood & Lenox
  Sunday, August 27, 2017 Resumes: Oxford-Target
  Saturday, September 02, 2017 No Service: Lenox
Labor Day* Monday, September 04, 2017 Oxford/C-Toco Hill
Fall Break Saturday, October 07, 2017 No Service: Lenox
     
Thanksgiving Break Tuesday, November 21, 2017 Modified Svc: Oxford
Thanksgiving Break Wednesday, November 22nd - Saturday, November 25th No Service: Oxford
Thanksgiving Day* Thursday, November 23rd, 2016 No Service: All
Thanksgiving* Friday, November 24th, 2017 No Service: All
Thanksgiving Break Saturday, November 25th, 2017 No Service: Dogwood
Thanksgiving Break Sunday, November 26th, 2017 No Service: Target
Thanksgiving Break Sunday, November 26th, 2017 Modified Svc: Oxford
Thanksgiving Break November 25th, 2017 - January 6th, 2018 No Service: Lenox
     
Winter Break Thursday, December 14th, 2017 Modified Svc: Oxford
Winter Break Friday, December 15th - Saturday, January 6,th No Service: Oxford
Winter Break Monday, December 18th - Friday, January 5th  Modified Svc: B, C, Loop, & Ex Park
Winter Break Monday, December 18th - Thursday, December 28th Modified Svc:  NDK
Christmas Eve* Friday, December 22, 2017 No Service: All
Christmas Day* Monday, December 25th - Tuesday December 26th No Service: All
New Year's Eve* Friday, December 29, 2017 Limited Service:  C, DX, E, M,  CCTMA, & EUHM
New Year's Day* Monday, January 01, 2018 No Service: All
Winter Break Sunday, Jan 7th & Monday, Jan 8th Modified Service: Oxford
Martin Luther King Day* Friday, January 5, 2018 Oxford/C-Toco Hill
     
Spring Break Saturday, March 10, 2018 Modified Svc: Oxford
Spring Break Saturday, March 10 & Saturday, March 17 No Service:  Dogwood & Lenox
Spring Break Sunday, March 11 -Saturday, March 17 No Service: Oxford
Spring Break Sunday, March 11 & Sunday, March 18 No Service: Target
Spring Break Monday, March 12 -Friday, March 16 Modified Svc: B, Loop, & Ex Park
Spring Break Sunday, March 11, 2018 Modified Svc: Oxford
Summer Service Begins Monday, May 21, 2018 Reduced Service C, Loop, Executive Park, No Service Oxford
Memorial Day* Monday, May 28, 2018 No Service
July 4th* Wednesday, July 4th, 2018 No Service

*University Holidays. NO SERVICE unless otherwise noted.

For shuttle delays and announcements, visit emory.transloc.com. For comments, please email shuttles@emory.edu

.

Copyright © Emory University - All Rights Reserved | 201 Dowman Drive, Atlanta, Georgia 30322 USA 404.727.6123