University Holidays
Service Breaks 2019-2020


During University holidays, Emory shuttles are not in service, or offer limited or modified service as defined below.

Limited Service: Shuttle service is limited to only the routes shown, with possible schedule changes which will be noted on each route page.

Modified Service: Shuttle service for routes shown with definite schedule changes which will be noted on each route page.

This information is subject to change. Follow us on Twitter for the most current information.



Holidays/Breaks Date Service 
Full Service Resumes Mon., August 19, 2019 C, Loop, & Ex Park
  Sat., August 31 Resumes:  Lenox
     
Labor Day* Mon., Sept. 02 C-Toco Hill
Fall Break Sat., Oct. 12 No Service: Lenox
Thanksgiving Day* Thurs., Nov. 28 No Service: All
Thanksgiving* Friday, Nov. 29 No Service: All
Thanksgiving Break Sat., Nov. 23 - Sat. Jan. 4, 2020 No Service: Lenox
Winter Break Mon. Dec. 23rd - Fri., Jan. 1 Modified Svc: C, CCTMA, Ex Park
Winter Break Mon. Dec. 23rd - Fri. Jan. 3 No Service: B, Loop, 1525/VA
Christmas* Tues.. Dec. 24th -
Weds. Dec. 25, 2019
No Service: All
New Year's Eve* Tues. Dec. 31, 2019 Limited Service:  C, DX, E, M,  CCTMA, EUHM, Grady
New Year's Day* Weds., Jan. 01, 2020 No Service: All
     
MLK Day* Mon. Jan. 20 Limited Service: C-Toco Hill
Spring Break Sat., March 7 & Sat., March 14 No Service: Lenox
Spring Break Mon., March 9 -Fri., March 13 No Service: B Evening
Summer Service begins Monday, May 18 Reduced Service C, Loop, Executive Park
Memorial Day* Monday, May 25 No Service
July 4th* Friday July 3 No Service

 

See Oxford Schedule for Service Calendar

 

Visit Emory.Transloc.com for realtime schedule updates and service announcements


*University Holidays. NO SERVICE unless otherwise noted.

For shuttle delays and announcements, visit emory.transloc.com. For comments, please email Commute@emory.edu

.

Copyright © Emory University - All Rights Reserved | 201 Dowman Drive, Atlanta, Georgia 30322 USA 404.727.6123